Meet up in Prague October 2. Join us!

In  less than a month I will be in Prague. I hope to speak as much Czech as possible in five days. The first opportunity will be a dinner on October 2. Please join us for a meet up. I would also appreciate any suggestions as to location.

I also attach a video of my discussions with Ondrej, one my Czech tutors, just to give you an idea of my progress and how much there is left to do…a lot! But I am hopeful that full immersion in Prague will bring out a lot of my passive knowledge of Czech, and make it active. We will see. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meet up in Prague October 2. Join us!

  1. Robert says:

    Have a great time. If I come to Vancouver–which is very possible because I may want to go hiking in British Columbia–I’ll let you know.

Leave a Reply

